Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I purchased a BMW from Alexander Pope. I found him to be knowledgeable personable and reliable. Transaction went very smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Rhoel did a great job in keeping me informed as to the problem I was having with my X1 and explained the fix that was done in detail. Thanks Rhoel.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

This was the first time I purchased a BMW X5 40i at this dealership. My client advisor Oscar Matamoros was very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and responsive. A real asset to this dealership. I wholeheartedly give 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Their service is exceptional.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Excellent experience buying a BMW X5 at this dealership. My client advisor Oscar Matamoros was very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and responsive. A real asset to this dealership. The service advisor Chuck Griffith was exemplary and went out of his way to be of help. I wholeheartedly give 5 stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Tona was very nice and professional but seemed a bit distracted. Communication was not real clear and I had to call back for clarification on her work order notes. My other service advisor has moved away from Florida, so this is my first encounter with Tona. I'm sure we will click.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Our experience purchasing our new BMW was outstanding! Oscar M was super-helpful and made the process both streamlined and a pleasure. He is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Cory Hespeler did a great job of recognizing that my car had been towed to the dealership on Sunday. He found out what the problem was and by the time I called early Monday morning he had the wheels in motion to get it repaired, washed and delivered back to me by lunch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I requested to worked with Patrick Dodard. He was fantastic and a true 'genius' in helping me set up my 2021 X-3. I 'm loving the ride!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Moises Marante is the best service advisor. Very thorough, makes sure everything is right, keeps you informed, and goes the extra mile to make things perfect. A GOOD guy!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Working with Roberto Lopez was a pleasure. He was very knowledgeable and extremely efficient. Roberto answered all of my questions satisfactorily. Most importantly Roberto was eager to help in every way..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

My service experience once again was fantastic. I have worked with George Donovan each time I have had my car serviced and he has always provided the information and advice I have needed for each visit. He ensured a professional and complete service experience and I will certainly return to your service department and George Donovan for all my vehicle’s needs. As well, when I am ready for a new car I will definitely come to Germain BMW as a result of my great service experience with George.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I picked up a nail and developed a flat tire and needed immediate replacement of a run flat tire. I also had a service scheduled for two days later. I drove to Germain BMW and asked if I could have both the tire replaced and the service done ( two days early) that morning with a loaner car. Enter Charles Griffith (service specialist) who immediately assisted me. He rescheduled my car for service that afternoon and secured a loaner vehicle for me. Thanks “chuck” you did a great job. I appreciate all your efforts. Tony.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Jeremy was attentive when I arrived. We reviewed the service work required. In the short amount of time, he provided me with a cost for the required repairs. Since it was going to take a good part of the day, He provided me with a loaner vehicle. Later in the afternoon, he called to let me know the car was ready. Well done by your service team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

My Service Advisor is Rhoel Gray. Rhoel customer service and professional knowledge of service needed is above and beyond exceptional. If I could I would give him 10 stars. I highly recommend him to be your Service Advisor. The front desk staff was efficient and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Moises Marante consistently does an outstanding job. He is very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and very helpful. One couldn’t ask for more from a service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Moises in the service department is a pleasure to work with any time I need service on my car. He understands my concerns and desire for my car to stay in top working order. I appreciate his prompt and thorough communication. I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

George Donovan has always been there for us. His conscientiousness has been exemplary and his attitude reflects that of BMW itself, that being- "how can we make this better"!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

First bmw in 20 years. Car is great but - even better - service team has really done great job. Thanks to Chuck Griffith at Germain BMW for all his amazing extra efforts!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I have been using Germain BMW service department since 2007. Always been completely satisfied with treatment and results. In particular our current service coordinator of many years, Rhoel Gray, is first class in every way. Have referred many a friend to him and Germain and all would echo my thoughts. So well done Rhoel and thanks. Dave

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I requested to work with a knowledgeable sales professional and was 100% impressed and happy to meet Alex Pope. Alex is extremely personable, a good listener and goes the extra mile for his customer. As a result, we are 100% satisfied with our final selection and purchase. Alex's product knowledge, enthusiasm and passion made the purchase experience easy and fun. I remain an extreme loyal customer of BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

We worked with Alex Pope during a recent purchase of a 2021 440i. He was knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to work with! He helped us get a car we love in a time when supply was not plentiful. We will certainly go to Alex next time we are looking for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Rhoel was GREAT!!.. kept me informed of my first vehicles service, oil change and other services needed to keep my car running in a top-notch condition..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

New car, thus first time dealing with Chuck Griffith for service. He was easy to schedule our visit with & arrange a loaner . The car was ready quickly. We're very pleased. BONUS-We left our garage door opener in the loaner. He retrieved it & had it waiting for us at the front desk when we came back.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Jeremy Bongle was about the best Service Advisor I've had the chance to work with. He was highly communicative, educational, took the time to get to know me and my car and explained all of what was being done. His estimate was spot on and as expected. They entire experience, from booking the appointment, performing the services and picking up the car was the best. Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Chuck Griffith is the best. Patient, empathetic, considerate and most of all responsive. Next year I will buy my next BMW at Germain because of Chuck. (But only if you have a female sales rep).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I needed a battery change for my key and Charles Griffith was very helpful kind and courteous . He also reminded me of my next oil change. I have always had a great experience here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Our service advisor, George Donavan is very courteous, attentive and brings a very professional attitude when dealing with us and the staff. Kudos to George. A loyal BMW customer, Joe Wold

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Excelente servicio, Adrián Peña siempre me ha ayudado a solucionar cualquier inconveniente que tenga, rápido y muy eficiente. Y me da seguimiento en todo lo referente al vehículo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Jeremy Bongle is a great service representative. Always.cheerful, always goes out of his way to help me. He gets me a loaner when I need one. Great experience with Jeremy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Great experience with Oscar...made the whole ordeal seamless and positive while also answering all of my questions. He was exceptional and I appreciate the professionalism.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Just had my 4series convertible delivered. The experience with Patrick Dodard from the order until the arrival of the car - exceptionelle! It was a pleasure working with him - professional - knowledgeable -buttoned-up and always super-friendly. Thanks Patrick. You will see me again for my next BMW.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Great working with Alex Pope....knowledgeable, courteos=us and efficient!!

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

I just bought my 10th BMW from Germain BMW and Kevin Higgins made it really easy for me. I don’t have a lot of time and we were able to complete the entire process seamlessly by email. All I had to do was choose my build options and show up to drive the car away when it arrived from Germany.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I received excellent service from George Donovan. His honesty impress me very much. He keeps me coming back to have my car serviced at Germain BMW. Thank you, Roberto Cabrera

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

My first car leasing experience was a breeze due to their knowledgeable staff and excellent customer service. The sales personnel were courteous, professional and understood my needs, a huge bonus since I've had horrible experiences in other dealerships with pushy car salespersons. Alex P. helped me narrow down my choices, Jason P. from finance walked me through the numbers but most of all, Oscar M. helped me bring my dream car home. I definitely recommend this dealership, they set the benchmark high when it comes to how all car leasing experiences should be like.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I've been a customer for several years and have always had top-notch treatment. Last week I purchased another vehicle with the help of Ted Cole. He was straight-forward with his sound advice and guidance. It was a rewarding day, at the end of the day I drove home in my new car, which I am very fortunate to have found at Germain BMW.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Moises Marante is my service advisor. He has been very helpful with any issue i might have in regard to my X5. Always pleasant and personable.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Adrian Pena has been our service advisor for years, and treats both our BMWs like his own. He takes a personal interest in seeing we're happy, and our cars perform well. Always a pleasure.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I want to say thank you to Germain BMW especially to Charles Griffith to a great costumer service and his dedication for so many years, I will continue making business with him , 101% .

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

The service manager "Adrian Pena" is truly a huge asset to Germain BMW of Naples. His Professionalism, Attention and Caring is an attribute to quality of this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I am on my 7th BMW. This is my first pre-owned "Select" car and find Germain to be, by far, the best...most trustworthy dealership that I have ever worked with. Their professional service, and great advisors like George Donovan make it a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My experience dealing with Adrian Pena at Germain BMW is consistently incredible. He knows me, welcomes me, and takes care of my problem every time!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

My experience dealing with Adrian Pena at Germain BMW is consistently incredible. He knows me, welcomes me, and takes care of my problem every time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Rhoel Always goes out of his way to make sure we have a great service experience. He is prompt, friendly and very professional. We have owned many of the luxury brands from many dealers and Germain BMW and especially Rhoel have kept is coming back to BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Rhoel Gray does a great job and always takes good care of me. He is helpful and professional and I know I can trust his advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Adrian Pena made the experience with getting an issue repaired stress free. He provided a loaner, updated us on service and completed in a timely manner. Best service we ever received on vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Stranded in the U.K. for over a year during Covid,there was only one person I knew I could rely on to get my 435 started so the loft ladder could be accessed after our air conditioning failed. Rhoel Gray. He’s looked after us and our 2 Beemas since we bought them so thanks Rhoel. I owe you one. Phil Webb Bonita Bay

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I have had my car serviced at this location a few times now. Each time Corey has been my technician and all expectations exceed. Fast service, prompt responses and very informative. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Purchased a new BMW from Alex Pope....Very personable and a straight shooter, which is refreshing. Moreover, very knowledgeable about the vehicle and follow up surpassed all expectations. Thank you Alex!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Service advisor Tona Zarelli handled my problem promptly and answered all my questions. Totally satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Chuck Griffith has again provided me with the BEST SERVICE I have ever received at any car dealership. I am so appreciative of his knowledge, honesty, and most of all his being so nice and pleasant ! Along with Ivan, who always works on my beloved convertible, the two of them provide me with such positive experiences and I feel so fortunate and confident that they are my "go to" people at Germain BMW of Naples!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Charles Griffith proved superb service. I was there for a recall on a 15 year old Canadian car and I was treated like I had a brand new BMW 650. I Appreciated the work they did, thé transfers to my work and back and a quotation on addition work I needed. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

As always, Rhoel Gray was beyond exceptional. His professionalism and efficiency are to be commended. The entire dealership experience makes me actually look forward to bringing my car in for service!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Thank you Chuck Griffith....You were very helpful and answered all of my questions....very professional with great personality..thanx for being my Service Advisor at Germain...Janice Lee

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed the total experience of dealing with BMW of Naples. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend stopping by and checking out new and used vehicles!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Rhoel Gray did a wonderful job with my beautiful X5. He is personable, explains the issues and solutions thoroughly to the client. No matter how busy BMW is Rhoel always has a smile on his face and a can do positive attitude. Thank you, Rhoel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Patrick Dodard is the consummate professional. He knows people and he knows his cars. Patrick has patience and is a delight to work with. He made our car buying experience a pleasure and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I was extremely pleased with the service at this BMW dealership. The courtesy and professionalism of Rhoel Gray was exceptional. He quickly grasped my issue and immediately arranged to have it dealt with. He answered every question and concern thoroughly and with patience.’I will return to this dealership and Mr. Gray for all of my automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Chuck Griffith is awesome. Extremely helpful and a great listener. Always pays attention to detail and aims to over deliver on expectations. Highly recommended dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Tona Zarrelli was my service advisor and she was excellent. She was courteous and pleasant . The service was performed quickly and on time and the job very well done . I will come here every time in need service when I’m in Naples.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Oscar was very polite and knowledgeable. He made leasing my new X3 easy and non stressfull.I would highly recommend Oscar if you are looking to purchase or lease a new BMW.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Always an amazing experience at Germain BMW, from the moment you enter the dealership and when the service is completed on your vehicle. Moises Marante has been our service advisor for several years, he is thorough, efficient and explains all and any issues clearly. This time, it was just an oil change but the car was returned cleaned and ready for another year on the road!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Ron Arnold is a real professional: responsive, courteous and efficient. What a pleasure to work with Ron whenever I have a BMW service need! Just excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Rhoel Gray, and Bill Emerson always go the extra mile to ensure a positive customer experience. I’ve been a customer for 22 years and purchased many cars. The really important part of ownership is service over the life of the car. We drive our cars 10-15 thousand mile per year so breakdowns it unexpected repairs are very disruptive. The service team at Germain keeps an eye on all aspects of my cars. Regular service is fine, but looking ahead to make sure the cars are road ready and warranty items caught in time for warranty coverage are clearly an edge ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Once again my experience with Chuck Griffith and Germain BMW was excellent. Everything was professional from the scheduling of the appointment to the picking up of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Patrick Dodard was our client advisor for our recent purchase of the X1. We started shopping last December, noting to Patrick that we wouldn't be ready to purchase until March/April. He was very helpful, accommodating, and we appreciated his laid-back style. Patrick has a professional approach and demeanor, exhibited throughout the process. We are confident he will be available for any questions we may have in the future; we would certainly recommend Patrick and would utilize him for our next BMW purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

We have multiple cars (not all BMW). However, Chuck Griffith is one of the best Service Consultants I have had the pleasure to work with, regardless of which dealership. He is the reason we keep coming back to Germain BMW. He is always professional, friendly, considerate. He is a subject matter expert. I trust his judgment and advice. Thank you Chuck!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I like to take this opportunity to thank, once again, Rhoel Gray for making the service appointment so easier. I welcome his advice. Thanks Rhoel. Nancy

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Service was performed efficiently and completed on time. Explanations and oversight by Tona was helpful and thorough

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

George Donovan, my service advisor, continually saves the day for me. I roll in with a problem and he ensures it's fixed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Adrian Pena was professional, helpful, and easy to work with. My car was ready on time, and all of the services were completed and done to my satisfaction. This was an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Great BMW dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I had my BMW serviced yesterday at Germain BMW. My service advisor was Rhoell Gray. He was extremely friendly, explained everything and had my car back to me an hour before he had said it would be done. Very happy with this experience and Mr. Gray

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I am a single women over the age of 70 and recently widowed. Adrian Pena has Gone above and beyond to take care of my flat tire issues. I can’t tell you how grateful I am and how impressed I am with his Speed and professionalism it making me feel well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Adrian Pena and his team did fine job with my car's recent service. Adrian cares about his clients and did everything he could to make my service appointment run smoothly. I also want to thank Klevis Tosca, Client Advisor for the help he gave me during the end of lease purchase of my car while it was being serviced.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Buying a car is usually stressful and certainly not enjoyable. Not here at Germain BMW. Our salesman Patrick Dodard was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. No pressure to purchase. He genuinely was concerned about me choosing the right car for me. I highly recommend Germain BMW and our salesman Patrick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Rhoel Gray Was very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I am very happy with the overall experience I had with Germain BMW service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

My first experience with Germain BMW’s service side could not have been any better than by having Adrian Pena as my advisor. I “dropped in” at noon on a Friday with display warnings flashing, but Adrian quickly paid attention to my concerns, had the issue diagnosed & repairs scheduled, got me going with a courtesy vehicle, and even had a colleague (THANKS, Lauren!) deliver my repaired BMW to my home the next day. Superb service and customer awareness! Sales is a one time event. Service excellence brings customers back for additional sales opportunities. Way to go, Adrian & Lauren.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

My sales person at Germain BMW, Jeff Woody, was awesome. I was so impressed after leasing a 530i from him, that I leased a 430i convertible from Jeff as well. Great people, great service, great price!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Very pleased with Charles Griffith. He was very informative of the overall condition of the brakes, tires etc. I plan to keep this car a long time and I understand that good maintenance is vital to reliability and performance. Thank you! Jack Reitter

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Rhoel Gray thank you so very much for your assistance you are definitely a great asset to Germain BMW. Whenever I bring my BMW in for servicing I know I will be getting excellent and professional care from Rhoel Gray.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Adrian Pena is a pleasure to work with. Every time I have worked with him he keeps me informed and is sensitive to fact that I am on a tight schedule. I could not have had a better experience thanks to Adrian for going the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Rhoel Gray took excellent care of me and my new x5. He kept me informed and solved my problem as quickly as possible. He really was extra pleasant and explained everything that was going with the car. I will definitely ask for Rhoel next time I bring my car in. Thank you Rhoel I appreciate your great Customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Chuck G is a service rock star! Thank you so much for taking care of my vehicle as usual. I truly appreciate and trust your expertise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Adrian Pena went above and beyond to make our service experience wonderful! He really took the time to go the extra mile to make us happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

George Donovan did an outstanding job of communicating with me throughout the experience I had getting a replacement fan blower for my conditioning unit of my BMW. George worked tirelessly to determine that the issue was covered under warranty. I appreciated George’s attention to detail and his promptness in returning my calls. I found George to be very knowledgeable and very professional in providing Customer Service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Adrian is the best in the business. Makes me want to buy another BMW.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Germain BMW is the Golden Standard of Customer Service. Cordiall Service Advisors and Personnel. My service advisor is Ron Arnold. I cannot speak highly enough of his professionalism and willingness to assist you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Chuck Griffith takes excellent care of my X5e. He is a great problem solver and keeps me informed every step of the way. Thanks Chuck. Ellen Williams

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I will continuously purchase a BMW solely based on the service I receive from Rhoel Gray in the service department. I have purchased three BMWs in the last 10 years and it 100% due to Rhoel. Thank you for always taking great care of me

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

The most professional dealer I've been to. If you hate pushy, scamming car salesmen, this is the place to go!! I went 10+ places trying to find a car to replace my old one. They were upfront and honest about having the car on their lot that I wanted from what I saw online. Alex S. in the sales department was very honest and informative, but not pushy and rude like other salesmen (which tends to make or break if I buy cars from places). Ralph in finances was also awesome; I changed my mind about the warranty and he ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

After a miscommunication about what tire to replace (slow leak that couldn't be fixed), Tona worked it out so that Germain replaced the right tire for only the cost of labor. Germain was more than fair in this situation. I highly recommend them for your BMW service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Everyone at Germain BMW was great. From the greeters outside,the techs and Rhoel Gray,our advisor. He explained everything that was going to be done and the cost beforehand, so there were no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Moises Marante always does a 5 star job! He is always ready to help with whatever my car needs are and always with a smile!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

PROMPT SERVICE WITH A SMILE. VEHICLE WAS READY AS ADVERTISED. SERVICE REP WAS PROFESSIONAL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Charles Griffith always takes care of my car and me. I have a spa and found that my one tire was always lower than the other tires and I called Chuck. He asked if I could bring it in and he will see what is wrong. I told him that I didn't know I had the problem and had no one to open my spa so I had to go to the spa. He told me to call him when I got to the spa and he would have someone pick my car up and he had the tires ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review