Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Rhoel Gray took excellent care of me and my new x5. He kept me informed and solved my problem as quickly as possible. He really was extra pleasant and explained everything that was going with the car. I will definitely ask for Rhoel next time I bring my car in. Thank you Rhoel I appreciate your great Customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Adrian Pena went above and beyond to make our service experience wonderful! He really took the time to go the extra mile to make us happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

George Donovan did an outstanding job of communicating with me throughout the experience I had getting a replacement fan blower for my conditioning unit of my BMW. George worked tirelessly to determine that the issue was covered under warranty. I appreciated George’s attention to detail and his promptness in returning my calls. I found George to be very knowledgeable and very professional in providing Customer Service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Adrian is the best in the business. Makes me want to buy another BMW.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Germain BMW is the Golden Standard of Customer Service. Cordiall Service Advisors and Personnel. My service advisor is Ron Arnold. I cannot speak highly enough of his professionalism and willingness to assist you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Chuck Griffith takes excellent care of my X5e. He is a great problem solver and keeps me informed every step of the way. Thanks Chuck. Ellen Williams

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Adrian Pena has been my Service Advisor for about 5 years. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I love having Adrian as my dedicated Service Advisor. It is very nice to be greeted by the same friendly, smiling face every time I bring my car in for service. I also like that I can trust and take comfort knowing he will take great care of me and my car. Even after I moved to Bonita and purchased another BMW at Ft. Myers, I still bring my car to Naples for my service because of my Service Advisor, Adrian Pena. I would ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I will continuously purchase a BMW solely based on the service I receive from Rhoel Gray in the service department. I have purchased three BMWs in the last 10 years and it 100% due to Rhoel. Thank you for always taking great care of me

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

The most professional dealer I've been to. If you hate pushy, scamming car salesmen, this is the place to go!! I went 10+ places trying to find a car to replace my old one. They were upfront and honest about having the car on their lot that I wanted from what I saw online. Alex S. in the sales department was very honest and informative, but not pushy and rude like other salesmen (which tends to make or break if I buy cars from places). Ralph in finances was also awesome; I changed my mind about the warranty and he ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

After a miscommunication about what tire to replace (slow leak that couldn't be fixed), Tona worked it out so that Germain replaced the right tire for only the cost of labor. Germain was more than fair in this situation. I highly recommend them for your BMW service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Everyone at Germain BMW was great. From the greeters outside,the techs and Rhoel Gray,our advisor. He explained everything that was going to be done and the cost beforehand, so there were no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Moises Marante always does a 5 star job! He is always ready to help with whatever my car needs are and always with a smile!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

PROMPT SERVICE WITH A SMILE. VEHICLE WAS READY AS ADVERTISED. SERVICE REP WAS PROFESSIONAL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Charles Griffith always takes care of my car and me. I have a spa and found that my one tire was always lower than the other tires and I called Chuck. He asked if I could bring it in and he will see what is wrong. I told him that I didn't know I had the problem and had no one to open my spa so I had to go to the spa. He told me to call him when I got to the spa and he would have someone pick my car up and he had the tires ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

George Donovan was my service advisor during my trip to Germain BMW. He was very attentive, kept me informed about the issues that I needed to have addressed in my car, and was able to get me back in to have the work done right away. This was especially helpful as I am only in the area for a few weeks. I would highly re on mend the service department at this dealer.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Moises Marante is my service advisor. He's such a pleasure to work with. Stays in touch, and lets you know in a timely fashion what's going on with your car.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Yoel and carmine are mine best choice of BMW Naples. Awesome people and outstanding customer service. Being a BMW customer for over 2 decades now

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Derrick was a friendly, personable yet completely professional sales associate. He listened to me and steered me to my first BMW purchase.He was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Always excellent service! Jeremy Bongle was on top of everything regarding the most recent service visit and had a temporary vehicle ready for use. Germain BMW of Naples is well organized and on schedule! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Over the past few years, Rhoel Gray has always provided an excellent service. I highly value his recommendations. I'm certain, he is a great asset to the company

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Chuck Griffith did a fine job and accommodated my schedule. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Rhoel Gray is my personal service advisor. At least that is the way that he make me feel every time that I need service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Chuck was so helpful and accommodating.My BMW had a recall and needed to be attended to. Chuck worked with my schedule to make sure that I was not inconvenienced. Really appreciated his willingness to work with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Adrian Pena in service, consistently provides excellent service and keeps me up to date with everything that’s going on. I have recommended him to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Great place to shop for a new or used car. New car sales manager very helpful to try to get you the best deal. Don’t bother with BMW in Ft Meyers. They wanted full price for a service loaner with miles. Time to go somewhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Service Advisor Chuck Griffith always provides a superior customer experience when I take my vehicle in to be serviced. Hopefully Germain BMW will bring back the car washing program now that Florida is open for business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Charles is an excellent Rep for Germain. He took the time to explain the service I needed and itemized my invoice.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I recently purchased a BMW 850M convertible, working with Patrick Dodard. Patrick is the consummate salesperson, thorough, straightforward, customer focused, and a great guy too! All of my BMW service and new car experience with the Germain BMW team has been exceptional. BMW makes great automobiles, but you need a great dealer like Germain to complete the experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Rhoel Grey did an excellent job assisting with the service of my 2019 X5.Not only was the service performed on a timely basis but Rhoel kept me informed of the status to ensure the vehicle could be picked up before the dealership closed for the day. He also assisted in ordering requested parts.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Chuck has always taken care of us for any of our BMW needs. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He is an asset to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I have been working with BMW service representative in many locations throughout the years. By far Moises Marante of Germain BMW has provided exceptional guidance, advice and flexibility to resolve all kinds of issues. His straightforward (honest) recommendations have caused me to defer maintenance in the North to allow me to work with Moises here in Naples. He is a true professional.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Chuck Griffith in the service department is the best. I have had many new cars and have been to many service departments and Germain BMW is superior to all orhers

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Just completed purchase of BMW M340 from this company. Patrick Dodard and the entire team was very professional and helpful. Would certainly recommend them to others interested in a BMW in this area.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I had an excellent service experience at Germain BMW! The entire process was simple and my service advisor made sure I had all the information I needed, along with a great loaner car so I had no problem getting around while my car was in service. The customer service is outstanding, and the dealership was stunning!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Jeremy, your reception personnel, and technicians are always outstanding. Just when I think you might not be able to do a job or have parts available you always come through! Your service is by far the best and I've had cars in many dealerships! Thanks.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Charles Griffith does a fantastic job of communicating with customers on the servicing of their vehicle. It is a seamless process and much appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

It is quite simple but it goes to the very Heart of business. Germain BMW has taken good care of my wife and me. In particular, Rhoel Gray, our Service Advisor , is exceptional in all respects. He is smart, experienced, practical, has a wonderful personality and thinks outside the box, all in order to serve the needs of his Clients. We come back to Germain because of Rhoel's expert and first rate customer service. Frederick J. DeAngelis

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I have visited this dealership many times over the years and have always been very pleased with the people, organization and quality of service. They do it right.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Our experience with our customer service rep, Rhoel Gray, continues to be excellent. He has worked with use for several years, provides accurate advice, and never attempts to oversell us. He is a great compliment to Germain.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Moises Marante is as good as they get. Great service guy and a real asset to Germain BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Klevis Tokas was all any couple looking to acquire two new cars and new to BMW. Previous MB and Lexus owners. Familiar with higher end luxury cars and looking to step into newer models with both luxury and “zoom”. A true gentleman and very helpful. We intended to buy two cars, and instead leased two after reviewing our particular present and possible future needs. 750i xDrive and a M850i xDrive.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Rhoel Gray is easily the best service advisor I’ve worked with since I’ve owned cars. He’s knowledgeable, responsive, helpful, friendly, and a pleasure to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I brought my X3 in for an oil change and brake fluid flush. The brake service greatly improved my car's braking performance. I received a free wash and interior vacuuming. Upon completion of the service, my interior had an smell of disinfectant and my key was wiped before returning it to me. Tona Zarrelli was an excellent service advisor. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Can be busy. Clean efficient n they have loaners.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Rhoel Gray was our service advisor. He listened carefully to my needs and the oil change service was done promptly on my 325xi. Unfortunately, the hood of the car was dented following the service. I pointed this out to him and he immediately set me up for an appointment to have the hood repaired. I appreciated his courteous service. Hans Blaschek

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Rhoel Gray is a pleasure to work with. He is very personable and easy to talk to. I brought my BMW X3 in for a change of tires and he kept me informed of their progress which I really appreciated. No pressure, just valuable information on how to maintain my X3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Rhoel Gray, and everyone we have encountered at Germain BMW, is a pleasure to work with and provide excellent service. We highly recommend Rhoel and Germain.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Rhoel Gray is a great service advisor. He is very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. He always gets me in for service in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Bought a used Z4 and always take it to Germain for service, even though it's farther than my local BMW dealership. Moises Marante treats me right, repairs are done correctly. A little pricey but worth it if you love your car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Moises Marante is my 4th Germain Service rep in 6 years and one of the best. He is customer centric, a good communicator and looks to the longer term relationship for you, the dealership and BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Chuck Griffith is the best dealership service individual I have interacted with in my 50 years of owning a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Moises Marante’s excellent interpersonal skills, honesty and expertise are some of the reasons why I continue to happily visit Germain BMW for all my vehicle needs. Thanks Moises for ALWAYS exceeding my expectations. You’re a very valuable employee to Germain BMW and very much appreciated by all the clients blessed to have you as a technical/service advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Moises was a great help and handled my diagnostic task quickly, had the parts on hand, and got the service completed all fast enough for me to enjoy a coffee and get some work done in the waiting lounge

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Class act at Germain BMW. My first time having vehicle serviced there. Service advisor George Donovan a pleasure to work with. Quick and efficient. Communication excellent throughout the process. Will be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

My service advisor Moises Marante is the BEST. He is always respectful, friendly, welcoming while all the time keeping me informed and updated. He is a Knowledgeable is all he does. Congrats BMW for getting a super employee

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Kevin Higgins was the adviser for my new car, he was very helpful, great knowledge of the product, reliable, and really oriented to provide good advise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Rhoel Gray Service Advisor did an outstanding job handling handling our BMW 530e service needs. Was very through and made the correct recommendations for the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Germain BMW consistently provides service which is flawless from the moment you drive up to the time you leave. My service advisor, Rhoel Gray, has for the past decade made my visits a pleasure. He keeps in touch as the car is being serviced and truly cares about the convenience and comfort of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Having looked for a CPO "Naples ride" for some months, we were fortunate to have Bob Davidson as our sales contact in February 2021. Together, we viewed a number of possibilities, and now look forward to years of fine riding in the 530xi we drove off the lot this week.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Mr. Rhoel Gray gave me tremendous assistance and attentiveness as we dealt with a broken wind shield on my new m550i. He told me he would be able to work with my insurer and made the repair quickly and it was perfect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Service Advisor Cory Hespeler really did a good job of making a day that started with a flat tire turn out to be another great day in paradise.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Adrian always helps as soon as I arrive. He handles things well and explains what we need and do not need to do. Never trys to sell work we do not need.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Chuck Griffith is an outstanding service advisor. He is very professional and does a great job in servicing the customer. He always has a "can do" attitude and BMW should be proud to have Chuck representing them

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Adrian Pena is my service advisor and he is excellent! Knowledgeable, competent, courteous! Goes above and beyond to be helpful to me. I would recommend him highly. Thank you, Charlotte Baliatico

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Rhoel Gray handles my service appointments. He is first class all the way! Service is efficient and has always been done correctly. They have also told me when I do not need certain services.👍

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Service was awesome people were great Thanks you. And a clean car ,,,, I need to come back I am not writing any more. Thanks again for time well spent

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Cory and Devon were great in managing my visit from dropping me home and picking me up when my car was ready.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I called George Donovan after a bad experience with an independent mechanic (not BMW) and George was able to schedule me right away to inspect the work and give me a detailed evaluation. He eased my worries and got me needed maintenance service right away. His expertise and his mechanics' skillfulness put me at ease over the mediocre work I had gotten at the independent mechanic shop. Thank you, George, and thank the mechanic who spoke with me and explained what was going on with my car. Germain BMW is one class act in Naples! Rolando Ramos, Naples, Florida.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Raul Gray is a great adviser. He always explains why and what has to be done, I love my BMW! Raul is a good role model for other workers.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

My service advisor, Chuck Griffith is by far the most professional in the business I have ever had the absolute pleasure of working with. Courteous, kind, caring and most of all a true professional! Just cannot get any better. Knowing we will be having a long relationship, I am so comfortable and happy to have him on my side! Thank you buddy! Joe and Becky Racz

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Moises Marante is the best service advisor. He is always professional, courteous, and is very knowledgeable. We bought our X5 in Fort Myers, but come to Germain for the best service. We will never go anywhere else. Thank you, Moises!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

We are very pleased with the service advisor - Adrian Pena, he took care of needs, and explained in ddetail what was needed to correct the problem with the BMW X3. Thank You Adrian

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

We worked with Oscar Matamoros to purchase a new BMW. Oscar was friendly, professional, and did a super job helping us secure the car we were looking for. We had one small registration glitch, which Oscar attended to and remedied immediately. Thanks for the positive buying experience, Oscar!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

New to Germain but found service knowledge and personnel to be very good. Friendly and quick and a pleasure to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Germain BMW service department’s Moises Marante is an excellent service advisor. Always friendly and diligent. It is a pleasure having my vehicle serviced at Germain BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Roberto Lopez did a wonderful job earning our business. He paid attention to the details and worked to ensure our satisfaction. His company should be proud of him.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Great service from Tona Zarelli!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

I brought my car in for repair and George Donovan was a great help, kept me up to date on how things were going. A great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Moses Marante is top notch. His customer service is 5 stars all the way and goes out of his way with communication... we are so pleased to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Needing a new battery in Naples, but being in NY, once again Cory Hespeler did a 5 star job! Twice now in 4 months a terrific job was done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Really I would recognize the excellent customer services in your dealer on Saturday 02/06/2021, special attention from Adrian Pena who took care my car services I am satisfied , thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Great service experience as always with Germain BMW. Our service representative George Donovan was professional, attentive and provided detailed explanations which we have always appreciated. Our car runs beautifully and we will contact George and Germain for all our service needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Charles Griffith has been our Service Manager for the past 3 years. He has taken very good care of our service needs and highly recommend him when it comes to first-class service. He is about the only reason why I would by another BMW.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Bought my second car from Patrick. Always a pleasure working with him. No pressure and makes buying a car a fun and stress free experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

We really like this dealership. Everyone we have encountered is excellent. Our most recent experience was service for our X3 with George Donovan. He did a wonderful job of communicating the status of our service under adverse circumstances (when their phone system had troubles).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Corey is so professional and courteous !! Were on our fourth BMW and I have to say getting service done at Germain of Naples has been the best.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Once again George Donovan took excellent care of my BMW 535i. Repairs were completed promptly, and the car was spotless when I picked it up. I would highly recommend George to other BMW owners.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Just purchased our brand new BMW and worked with Alex Soare. What a professional! Alex took the time to explain the vehicle and had us take a couple of test drives and really took the time with us. We could not be happier. Alex set up our appointment for tomorrow for our Smart Shield and also had our appointment with Nick the BMW Genius and again another good experience. We were customers at Germaine Toyota and due to the great service we had there we knew we wanted to purchase another new car from Germaine and Alex made it easy! ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

We have purchased 3 BMW's From Alex Soare-Each time has been a very pleasant-professional experience...That is why we keep coming back to Alex and will be back in the future when we are in the market for a new vehicle...we were actually going to buy a car later in the spring back in Minnesota,but with Alex's help we found the perfect SUV and could not be more pleased-We recommend Alex to all our friends here in Florida-BMW is very lucky to have such a great professional as Alex working for them!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

My tech representative, Rhoel Gray, provided excellent service. He explained all of the items that were attended to. I waited for my car which was finished on time and everything went smoothly. Thanks Rhoel!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

we were very satisfied with the service provided by Rhoel Gray. An expensive repair job on an aging convertible. Rhoel explained the issues and provided options and kept us informed. Rhoel is exactly who you would want to look after servicing your BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Service Advisor Adrian Pena continues to provide excellent Customer Service. He's friendly, professional and always keeps us informed regarding any problems uncovered during my service visit. Mr. Pena is a valuable asset to Germain BMW's Service Department and is to be commended for yet another, flawless, service visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I have been dealing with Ron Arnold for some time now. Always top shelf service. He is the go to guy.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

George Donovan was a big help in getting my tire problem resolved. My tire lock adapter had gotten stripped which made it useless. After talking with George we decided to have all the tire locks taken off and use the lug bolts. He got it done for me even though I didn’t have an appointment plus got my car washed. Thanks. George

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Best service around I have worked at dealerships in the past very professional a plus for the service department at germain. john obrien and Kevin obrien naples florida

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Scheduling the service was easy as an email was sent to me as my car is connected to Germain BMW. My service was efficient and on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Excellent service department! Chuck Griffith, my service advisor, is awesome. The whole team treated my 2006 X3 like it was a new vehicle. Really appreciate the respect, thank you.


Leave Us A Review