Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

I have been working with George Donovan, my service advisor, for approx. 5 years. When I reach out to him for service/ or repair he couldn't be any more accommodating Very knowledgeable and explains all. It's a pleasure to be greeted with a smile and genuine concern of my needed service. Steve

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Patrick Dodard helped me find the perfect bmw. I am so happy with my new purchase. The process was easy from the start to the end. I would definitely recommend Patrick to help you find the perfect car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Was in for yearly service and chose to wait… 1 1/2 hours later, I was driving away in my freshly washed car after going over things with my service advisor, Cory Hespeler. He’s terrific and one I will always request for future appointments. Did I mention freshly brewed coffee, snacks and The Today Show while waiting? Great experience!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Jeff Woody was the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Great experience! Roberto Lopez was extremely helpful, and kept me updated on the progress of my new BMW 430i convertible every step of the way! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Service attendant Geoffrey Kaleal did a great job of handling my service and keep me up to date during the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Ordered my new X7 and it came right on time as told at the time of ordering. Beautiful vehicle and Alex was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

The BMW quality is tops. Mr service advisor,OSCAR MATAMOROS, was a complete and experienced professional, and was the main reason our discussions led to buying a BMW at Germaine. Kenneth Thomae

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

We received excellent service from our service advisor, Chuck Griffith, when we recently had our BMW X5 in for a service issue. Chuck kept us updated on the situation, and assured that we were given a comfortable courtesy car to drive while our X5 was in the shop. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was friendly and courteous!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

My service rep, Chuck Griffith, always goes out of his way to make service appointments as painless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

If you are in the market for an SUV, you should absolutely test drive the X7 at Germain BMW of Naples....but ONLY if you get to work with Syed Mohiuddin. I am not a fan of the "buying cars" process, but Syed made it a joy. Not only did I get an amazing SUV, but I had the opportunity to work with a person who was kind, patient, knowledgeable and really seemed to care about the customer as a person, not just the sale. There was never any pressure to buy, instead he spent the time teaching ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Germain works hard at pleasing their customers. We leased through Oscar remotely and were happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Awesome Buying Experience! We purchased a 2022 X5 M Sport. Oscar and John made the deal very smooth and easy. Whenever I have called Oscar (even after the sale) I received a prompt call back. In fact everyone at the dealership is very friendly. Annette was extremely helpful getting my title. The experience was so good that we are looking to purchase a 2nd new X5 from Oscar. If you are in the market for a BMW make sure Germain is 1st on your list.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Purchased my third vehicle from Germain. Oscar Matamoros was professional and helpful in the process. Never felt any pressure from him or others on their staff. This was a nice experience, as usual.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Since recently moving to Bonita Springs, I needed to find the right place to take care of my 528i-XDrive BMW as a new full-time resident. This is only my second BMW; I was a Mercedes driver for over 30 years. I love my BMW but, honestly, I don't generally trust dealerships. I've had too many ripoff experiences. So I tried Debold because it is near my home. I thought they might be the independent service place for me. But my first couple experiences had me believing that they didn't necessarily have my best interests at heart. So I ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Was greeted by the receptionist and was made to feel right at home. I strolled around the showroom for a few minutes and was approached by Jeff Woody, one of the sales staff. He was friendly and courteous and answered the questions I had about the car I was looking at —— a new 430i coupe with the M sport package. One week later the car was mine and Jeff was delivering the car to me. He spent a good deal of time with me showing me how to set up the car for my personal needs and I was on ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Needed my first oil change and checkup of my X5. Rhoel handled the checkin, kept me informed of progress and checkout was a breeze. Great experience all around. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Derrick helped me get my M240i, he was kinda and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Had a bubbling issue with my leather dashboard on a BMW 640i Convertible and Germain BMW in Naples took care of the problem immediately. Provided a free loaner while the dashboard was being replaced. Geoff Kaleal called daily to provide an update and when work was finished---they detailed the car which looked like new. Very happy with the service, communication, etc. Will definitely buy from Germain in the future. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Very appreciative of the professional and conscientious care that Jeremy Bongle always provides in maintaining my 2014 X3 35i. Thanks Jeremy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

My 2016 228i needed a new thermostat.. Rhoel Gray worked with my 3rd party warranty company and got them to pay for a large portion of the bill. Rhoel always goes the extra mile. Friends are always encouraging me to take my car to their mechanic telling me it would be less expensive. I just don’t see it that way. Peace of mind is worth a few extra dollars. I could not be happier with the service I get from BMW and especially Rhoel Gray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

We worked with Oscar Matamoros. He was extremely helpful and we are now driving a beautiful new car. Thank you Oscar and Germain BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I worked with Ted Cole. Ted was friendly, helpful, and very efficient. Germain BMW proved great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I was assisted by Patrick Dodard and Oscar Matamoros and a gentleman named Ralph in finance. Although inventory is scarce, they found an X5 which met my needs. When I went to finalize my purchase, I was given a variety of choices for additional maintenance coverages. I needed more time and, after speaking with the manager, I was given the weekend to evaluate my options which was the right response from the dealership. I suggested to management that they front end that process so that new buyers have more time to evaluate the additional coverage options. At all times, the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

For the best deal on BMW Germain is the best place to go and get good deal and great service

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Germain BMW exceeds our expectations. The first impression as you arrive is professional elegance, just as you would expect from BMW. The technicians and support team are friendly and respectful. Our Service Advisor, Moises Marante, is outstanding and has helped to guide us on two vehicles now. We absolutely trust and feel so incredibly comfortable with Moises. He clearly identifies any issues and explains everything so we can understand and make decisions. Moises goes out of his way to make our visits and service experiences as convenient as possible. We feel so fortunate to have Moises as our advisor.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

As a busy Real Estate Executive, my car is my my life. When I woke up to a dead battery and a fully booked day, Jeremy Bongle at Germain BMW was a life saver. Even though the service center as extremely busy, Jeremy had me on my way in less than a couple of hours. He was responsive, concerned and communicative during the whole ordeal. Thank you again Jeremy for excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

We had a great experience working with Ted Forhecz at Germain BMW.He listened very well, was patient and professional. He continues to keep in touch to make sure we enjoy and know how to drive our X5.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Exceptional communication and service by Max throughout the purchase process.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Rocco Makasser and the staff at Germain went above and beyond to make my transaction as seamless as possible, I’ve done business there before and will continue to do so , thanks again Rocco , best Joe Gentile Jr

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

George Donovan is alway so responsive and helpful! Quick Appointment Times and Great Communication!! We have never had any issues

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Excellent staff . Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Germain BMW has a great Sales Department that works hard to find the perfect vehicle and the best and fairest deal. Jeff Woody has been my client advisor and also my daughter's client advisor. Both of us love the vehicles that Jeff found for us, and we appreciate all that he did to make sure that every detail was perfect. The next time we are considering a new vehicle, Jeff will be the first person we call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Max Zuercher is so nice to work with. He makes purchasing a vehicle an actual pleasure. The dealership is efficient and does a wonderful job of providing top notch customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I am always satisfied with Germain BMW! They always do their best to give you the best service ever. A big thank you hoes to Cory Hespeler! André Guérin, Gatineau, Canada

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

George Donovan at Germain BMW Naples was extremely helpful and efficient in providing timely customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

High quality experience with Rocco Mikasser! I was very impressed with his professionalism. Will definitely return again. I highly recommend to ask for Rocco!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Thank you George Donovan at Germain BMW for always working hard to accommodate service needs on our BMW vehicles! Your are the main reason we contribute to shop there.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I communicated easily with salesman Rocco remotely prior to our arrival during the busy Christmas Holiday week. Rocco was thoughtful and thorough in his preparation. We had a change of mind in vehicle selection upon our arrival and Rocco hustled around the property and got us into exactly what we wanted. No pressure sales tactics whatsoever. He then seamlessly handed us over to Jason in the Finance office who patiently got us the terms that we wanted. Thanks to both Rocco and Jason for excellent, kind and professional service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Jeremy Bongle at Germain BMW was very polite and professional. This was my first visit for regular maintenance at Germain of Naples, FL. Jeremy went above and beyond to explain what had been done during the visit and the service he provided was more than I expected. I will continue to use Jeremy Bongle as my BMW service advisor. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Awesome, Woody was fantastic, very knowledgeable, explained the buying process very well, would highly recommend him. Easiest car I’ve ever purchased, great experience. The X5 is great !!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

This is the second time I have visited Germain BMW since we have moved to Naples Florida. I’m both occasions my service rep was Moises Marante. He does a great job explaining the service needs to be done on your car and seems to have the customers best interest in mind. No pressure just explaining the facts in terms that the average person can understand. Both visits to the dealership I’ve been a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Always the best service at Germain of Naples. Service advisor Jeremy Bongle is always the best keeping me up to date during oil change service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Jeremy Bongle at Germain BMW in Naples is a caring and excellent Service Advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Quick check in ahead of my appointment. Moises Marante was clear in pointing out my BMW maintenance benefits, even though we had bought the car from another dealer. We quickly got thru the paperwork, the car was finished on time. Great job Moises!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Jeremy Bongle is a FIRST CLASS Service Rep and deserves a FIVE STAR AWARD for always fixing the small problems with my BMW 650I.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Professional, courteous and excellent service by all whom I came in contact with at the dealership. I highly recommend them for all your BMW’s needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

My recent service at Germain BMW in Naples was outstanding. Rhoel Gray provided top notch customer care - he explained clearly the car maintenance provided and get me well appraised of its status. I will return to Germain BMW and request Rhoel Gray for future car services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

These guys are great

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I recently purchased a 2022 MMWX1 from Germaine BMW in Naples! I traded a BMW I had purchased from Germaine in 2018. My salesman was Jeff Woody and he was extremely pleasant and efficient to deal with. I am most happy with my purchase and the service at the time! Carolyn Phebus

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Germain BMW of Naples. Kevin Higgins was our sales rep, he was clear and professional in all of his communication. When we got to meet to Kevin he was very pleasant and well prepared. We highly recommend buying from this dealership !

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

On December 21, 2021, I scheduled my 2017 BMW X3 for service. I arrive at 8am and was greeted by Jeremy Bongle. He was extremely courteous and efficient in getting things rolling and arranging a ride home for me. I had asked that the car be ready by 2pm as I needed the car for work, and he delivered!!!!!! Thank you, Jeremy!!!! All the best in 2022.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Germain BMW w our Sales rep Kevin Higgins. Kevin was prompt and professional in all of his communications. When we ordered my X3 M40i Kevin was super helpful and nice ! What a pleasure it was to meet our sales rep after communicating by text. When we picked up my car Francesca, the manager introduced herself and good became experience better. 5 Stars !!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I have had Moises Marante as my advisor for the past six years and I have found him to be highly receptive to all my questions at Germain BMW. If you need for a knowledgeable advisor, I highly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

My service was timely and I was kept up to date by Jeremy bongle Thank you Jeremy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Service was very timely and George Donovan got my car in and out by keeping me updated on every thing going forward. Thanks George

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

I've purchased a couple of vehicles from Germain BMW. In both instances the experience has been the same, great customer service from the sales department. Ted Cole, our sales advisor, was friendly, knowledgeable, and transparent during the entire transaction. Same was true in the finance department, where we received options that best aligned with our needs. Highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

I've purchased a couple of vehicles from Germain BMW. In both instances the experience has been the same, great customer service from the sales department. Ted Cole, our sales advisor, was friendly, knowledgeable, and transparent during the entire transaction. Same was true in the finance department, where we received options that best aligned with our needs. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

My experience at Germain BMW in Naples has been wonderful. George Donovan has always been there to assist with my service needs whether it was an emergency or just routine service. Highly recommend Germain BMW in Naples and service advisor George Donovan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I dealt with Kevin Higgins when I bought a BMW 840i on 12/10/2021.He was very polite and thorough. He answered all my questions and explained the details of all the options we had in the car. I and my wife were impressed with the handling of the sales and we hope we will have a great experience with the car.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Service was completed on time. A loaner was provided the entire process was convenient. George is always terrific!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Germain BMW always provides excellent service for my car with professional and efficient personal attention from everyone. Cory Hespeler is my service advisor, and he is terrific; I especially appreciate that he is always responsive via text and a pleasure to talk to in person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

My sales representative Roberto Lopez was excellent. I ordered the vehicle in August and he kept me well informed as it was being built in Germany and subsequently shipped to Florida. My wife and I were so impressed that we traded in our 2018 Discovery for a new BMW SUV

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

The finest BMW dealer service I have encountered Geoff Kaleal is a car enthusiast and puts the customer first. This was my first service with Geoff and Germain and for sure it won’t be the last. Highly Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Fixed car perfectly and gave me a 2022 loaner. George Donovan always takes good care of me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

The overall experience of buying a car was the best that I have ever had. Our primary contact, Syed Mohiuddin, was knowledgeable, efficient, pleasant and very helpful. Raymond Garea

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Exellent and prompt service. Couldn’t be happier with Jeremy Bongle assistance. Highly recommend this place. Will be back with all my BMW needs Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Thanks to Mr. Charles Griffith

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Didn’t buy my X5 here but they treat me like I did. Jeremy Bongle is a super guy and goes out of his way to address my issues. Everyone is eager to help you and make you feel like a VIP.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Excellent and fast service---I always receive prompt, courteous and professional service from Moises Marante in Naples-he explained the service being performed on my car plus included additional items I requested.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

George Donovan has been my service advisor for a long time. His expertise is second to none. Germain BMW has a great service dept. They always take great care of me and my car. The staff is courteous and professional. T.Schmidt

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

I purchased my pre-owned Honda Pilot from Derrick Brady at Germain BMW. The process was seamless, and it was very pleasant to work with Derrick and his team. I am also super happy with the car as it was everything and more. A+

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Bob Davidson was caring, and committed to helping me sell the used car my husband owned, prior to his death. I called him from Chicago to ask if it would be possible to sell that convertible sports car, and purchase a more practical used small SUV, in the same day. He made that happen! I love the car I bought, and appreciated the extra care he took, to help me through what could have been a difficult time. I’ll recommend Bob to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Chuck Griffith has been an outstanding BMW Service advisor since his inception as a Germain employee. Chuck has always been trustworthy, honest, efficient and always responsive to service requests and inquiries.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Chuck Griffith Was excellent. He was courteous and explained process and results pre and post service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Jeremy Bungle has been my service advisor through a number of BMW's. He has always steered me straight and kept my cars running.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

I’ve always enjoyed my service visits at Naples BMW. Jeremy Bongle is always there to greet me with a smile and provides great professional care. He very informative and stays connected with me throughout my appointment. Jeremy is number one in my books! Thank you Naples BMW! Thank you Jeremy Bongle!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Professional!!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Mr. Jeremy Bungle (of Germain BMW, Naples) makes taking car of my BMW vehicle a breeze! He is the ultimate professional and knowledgeable about everything asked of him. He is always available to suggest the best possible answers to achieve solid customer satisfaction. He's great!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I was very happy with the entire purchase experience. My sales person was transparent, friendly and very professional. The rest of the staff (finance manager and sales manager) were great as well. They delivered a high level of service as promised. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Moises Marante, excellent. Service. The repair department excellent service and customer service. Will certainly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

My salesperson, Alexander Pope, was incredibly helpful. He was able to find a vehicle that was in production and kept me informed about its progress and ETA. I appreciate his communication and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Chuck Griffith is the best. Prompt, professional and best service. Would never ever go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Thank you for taking care of my car. Thank you for making sure that my car is in safe working condition in such a short period of time. Thank You helping me keep my family safe. Thank you for being an excellent human being in character and charm!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Great experience at Germain BMW. Alex Pope has now helped us with 3 vehicles in the last 18 months, and each time he has been professional, pleasant and made the process easy. Great cars and a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

12/1/21 I have been blessed to be able to drive BMW autos for 38 years. There are few people that I have worked with that I can attest to working as tirelessly as Rhoel Gray, service co-ordinator.. Rhoel worked feverishly every step of the way to ensure my M5C was repaired and returned to me as soon as ‘humanly’ possible, despite the logistical nightmares that arose but understandably, are prevalent in todays’ world of uncertainties. Rhoel was knowledgeable and understanding of the parts and repairs process. He was attentive, communicative and PATIENT when listening to my questions and eventual frustration when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Charles Griffith provided outstanding service at my last service visit on our 335CI. He suggested repairs that were necessary and delayed others saving us money. Chuck is one of the most knowledgeable service adviser I have encountered. He is truly an asset to Germain BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Got my vehicle serviced with Chuck Griffith at BMW of Naples. As always, top notch service, upfront communication with any questions I have, and a quick turnaround. Chuck Griffith is amazing at what he does. BMW of Naples is lucky to have him service their customers!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Joseph Triola was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of my car...it was a delightful surprise. The additional overtime you put in is greatly appreciated. Thank you for going the extra miles Joe! Without a doubt your help with all the requests needed at this time made this go smoothly and effortlessly for me. Sincerely, Linda Walker

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

I just had my X3 serviced here for the 1st time and it was a great experience. George Donovan was my service rep and my point of contact, courteous, prompt and available to discuss options (I had an electrical issue, needed brakes and tires). I loved the texted link to review the full inspection evaluation with video! Not only did Germain wash my car (great job on rims!), but they delivered it home for me the night I flew back in! Great job all around.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Just purchased our second car from Germain BMW of Naples. On both occasions, the Germain sales representative, Jeff Woody, provided excellent service and made purchasing our car a pleasant, friendly and efficient occasion. We will definitely go back to Germain BMW and Jeff when it comes time to make another auto purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Patrick Dodard could not have been more helpful in locating the exact car I requested. The delivery went quickly and efficiently. I appreciated Patrick’s personal attention ,up to and including , transferring my transformer from one car to the other, programming my garage remote and patiently explaining how to use all the electronics. I wish Patrick success at Germain. I look forward to working with him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Patrick Dodard was a delight to work with and very helpful in my car purchasing experience! Angie Schelling.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Recently completed a transaction for a new BMW with Alex Pope at Germain. He was able to trade out my leased BMW early into a new model easily, smoothly, and at no additional cost. He also retrieved the returned vehicle and dropped the new vehicle at our home. Wonderful.


Leave Us A Review