Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Rhoel Gray has been our Service Representative for many years, and he does an incredible job. It is great to have that one contact person to not only take care of service needs for all our BMW’s, but to answer any questions about the operation of our cars. He is both knowledgeable and efficient!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I will always go to Germain BMW so long as Chuck Griffith is my advisor. We can't ask for better service as he is truly wonderful to work with in every aspect.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Jeremy Bongle is the best service advisor I’ve had. He and Germain BMW are the reasons I love my BMW. I completely recommend this dealer and BMW!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

My first time at Germain BMW of Naples. The attention and service I received from Mr.George Donovan was outstanding. I will definitely make this dealer first choice to service my BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Had the front brakes service. My service advisors Moises Marante went above the normal service. He also explain my warranty contract to me where I understood everything about it now. Before I had my on interpretation but I can explain it completely to someone else correctly now. Moises is a great asset to your company not only can he do service repair he can do it all.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Rhoel Gray helped during a service appointment and I can't say enough about his knowledge, professionalism and personal attention to my car. He explains issues in a very clear and concise manner. Very easy to understand.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Many thanks to Bill Emerson for outstanding service on my BMW. Always a pleasure to receive red carpet service when I need my vehicle serviced. Thank you again!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Charles Griffith, my service advisor, did an excellent job of handling the issues on my 335i Cabrio. He went above and beyond to rearrange my appointment, when I had an urgent need for the car. Also, his communication /translation of the problems to the skilled technicians is very good.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Excellent service throughout. Only complain is my 3 years free service expired in Nov. I couldn't come until now. No discount or forgiveness ???? Consideration should have been given because of Vovid situation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Just had one of the best car purchasing experiences ever! We walked in to the Pre Owned sales office to inquire about a beautiful, rare BMW sitting out front. We were greeted by a very friendly David Brown who immediately assisted us with our questions and the following test drive. From then on, it was smooth, (nearly) painless, and efficient. We love the new car and would recommend that you speak with David Brown if you're in the market for a different car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Excellent service. Rhoul Gray is very attentive and helpful. He does a great job servicing his clients.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

We recently visited the dealership for service on our 7 series BMW. Moises Marante has been my service advisor for 7+ years now. Every time I have service performed on my cars he consistently goes over and above. He is very thorough and his professionalism is unmatched. I am a loyal BMW owner in part because I like the cars but MORE SO because I can always count on Moises to solve any problem I have, big or small.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Terrific service, always. We cld buy our BMW's for less but the premium service at BMW is more important.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I had my first oil change and vehicle checkup yesterday and was VERY impressed by the professional organized process. I was checked in within 60 seconds of arriving and updated 3 times by me service advisor Rhoel Gray during the service process. It far exceeded the experience I've had with Lexus, Lincoln and another (out of state) BMW dealership. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Chuck Griffith always provides exceptional customer service and takes care of all my automotive needs. Whenever I have a problem or concern with my vehicle he gets me in asap. I would highly recommend him as your service provider.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I have a 2014 that is no longer under warranty. I still go to Germain for all my service needs. I find the service department and in particular my advisor, Moises Marante, to be very responsive, friendly, competent and honest. I can trust them when they diagnose my problem and know that it will be fixed right.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

George Donovan at Germain BMW continues to be the best service mgr . George spends his time to make my service experience easy & stress-free. He coordinates so I am able to continue doing the job I love; selling real estate while my car is serviced and provides great advice as to needs and alternatives! George Donovan & Germain BMW of Naples are winners in my book!!! Thank you! Kelly Capolino

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I know I’m a special client because Chuck Griffith always treats me that way. I couldn’t ask for better service. Germain is lucky to have Mr. Griffith as a valued employee in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Germain BMW service department does it right! The professionalism, care, attention to detail, and service performance are second to none. I'm beyond pleased with the experiences that I've had with this department from end to end. Thank you especially to my personal service advisor Cory Hespeler for being so attentive and taking such good care of my X3. This is my 3rd beamer and I couldn't be more satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Love the service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Thank you very much Charles Griffith! Best service! Charles all time helpful and he has great personality! Appointments always on time, and work is done professional! Germain BMW 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I had my X5 serviced at Germain BMW and Chuck Griffen took great care of the service from start to finish. Kept me up on timing and what car needed and followed thru with a car wash. Very professional and timely.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

It’s always a pleasant experience at the dealership when I need service. Chuck Griffin gets me taken care of quickly so I can get going.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Once again Rhoel Gray was a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed on how the work was going and when to expect the car to be done, would recommend him to anyone.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

I worked with Rhoel Gray each time I took my car in for service over several years. He is a courteous, knowledgeable, and dedicated representative of the dealership. My experience with Rhoel was always exceptional!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

George Donovan provided me with excellent service. He answered all my questions thoroughly and had my vehicle ready as promised. All other employees that L encountered were helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I love my 2015 F32, which I have had since new. This is my third BMW and always have it serviced at my dealer. I was in for my annual service and had Adrian Pena assigned to me since my previous service advisor had moved on. Adrian was very professional and attentive to my needs. I am a member of the BMW Car Club and Adrian made sure I got my 15% club discount on service. He made sure the service was done to my satisfaction. I look forward to him next time I’m in for service. If you don’t ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Patrick Dodard made my car buying experience so easy and hassle free. Patrick was amazing through the whole experience. I would recommend purchasing a vehicle through this dealership and especially with Patrick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Chuck Griffith went beyond just getting my car fixed. He took pictures of the wires some animal had chewed on and sent then to me so I would understand the peculiar problem which occurred twice. I really appreciated his going above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great service and efficiency. Alexandru Soare took great care of us and we enjoyed his laid back, easy going demeanor. Thank you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Always great customer care from Chuck Griffith when I need to bring my X5M in for service. Chuck makes scheduling the appointments easy and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

I had a nail in one of my tires. I scheduled an appointment online but the earliest I could get was three weeks out. I called the service department and the manager (Bill) was great at getting me in the next day — he didn’t want me driving on the punctured tire. Rhoel — my service rep — took it from there and continued with the white-glove service. And to top it off the work was performed for less than a local tire dealer quoted me. A great experience and similar to what Germain BMW has always provided me.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Routine service performed in a professional manner. Service manager Rhoel Gray was respectful and friendly. He explained the company policies in respect to only using genuine BMW products.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I had service recently done. George Donovan kept me informed about the status of my car throughout the process til it was ready to be picked up. He always goes the extra mile for his customers. I also had a great experience with David Brown on the used side. Spent time giving me options for a possible trade. Showed me several cars. Emailed me & called times after my trip there. Contacted me when what I was looking for showed up, but I arrived too late today, it had just sold. I tested out another vehicle. Great experience all around!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Moises Marante is excellent. He always follows-up and does it quickly. I stick to Germain due to his presence in service. I am pleased thus far with my experience driving the X6 and the servicing side of the business provided by Germain BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

George donovan is an excellent service provider. We called at the last minute with a situation that arose and were given an appointment a week away George called us the next morning and we explained the issue He said he thought he knew what the problem was and the car was fixed that very day This was just a few days before Christmas and yet he resolved the issue.dont believe we would get this service anywhere else We are very grateful for his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Adrian Pena has always given us great service at BMW. His friendly and smiling manner adds to the overall excellent experience. The service is always timely. We know that our car is in good hands. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 BMW 750. Max was professional, guided me through the paperwork and promptly notified me when the vehicle arrived. When I picked it up it was in customerpick up area of showroom ready to go. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

The only dealership I will ever got to have my BMW's serviced. Adrian Pena my service advisor was extremely knowledgable and very friendly. He was able to diagnose my problem and get me a loaner car while my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

I would like to thank Germain BMW and in particular Chuck Griffith for the quality service provided to both my Z4 and 330I cars.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Adrian Pena is an outstanding service advisor. He is professional knowledgeable motivated and goes the extra mile to provide outstanding service. I am happy he takes care of all of my service needs at Jermaine BMW he would be a outstanding addition to the service department of Eddy up market dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

George Donovan, my service adviser, did an excellent job seeing to it that my service needs were met. He also made me aware of pending needs (e.g. tire wear) which I was aware of, but had the opportunity to see firsthand while the vehicle was on the lift. Even during COVID, the waiting area was comfortable and addressed my needs while waiting.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Chuck Griffith, in the service department is the man to see when it comes to customer service and experience. I’ve been working with this gentleman for the past 6 years and never once left unsatisfied. Thanks Chuck! Best wishes, Aaron

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Adrian Pena works very hard to make sure the customer is very satisfied. It’s a pleasure to Have him handle the service for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Charles Griffith is without a doubt the best service advisor at your dealership. We have been customers for more years than I can remember and Chuck has always been helpful and accommodating to make our association the best possible. Chuck is one of your best assets which makes your dealership shine. Keep up the good work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Adrian Pena always makes getting my BMW serviced a breeze. Pick-up and drop-off are seamless. Professional, friendly, efficient and accommodating....can't ask for anything more! 100% continuing the exceptional service from the sales team (John Casco & Kevin Higgins). Great team at Germain BMW! 5+years doing business with these gentlemen and looking forward to the next 5.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Adrian Pena has been our service rep for a number of years. He is always courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful . I am glad he is assigned to help us.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I've worked with Alex on three vehicles and he will be handling my fourth next Dec. excellent customer relations. In my opinion an strong asset to your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Rhoel Gray was my advisor. He was kind and professional. The service took the amount of time I was told. Everything went well. The waiting room was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Fast and friendly customer service. Moises Marante is very professional, prompt responding, and keeps you informed of the services needed / being provided.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Adrien and marcus at service 5 stars so nice . Attentive. Caring .. great customer service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Service is excellent. From the receptionist to the service advisor. Rhoel Gray has been looking after my bimmer for a few years now. Always providing objective recommendations. This has build trust. Something that everybody values.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Rhoel Gray has been my service advisor at Germain BMW for many years covering several BMW models and years. Always delivered on time and within expectations. If service could not be performed immediately, a no cost loaner was always available.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Over the years I have had many BMW's bought at several different locations and I find George Donovan to be the the best of the best. He has been my representative for years and has always had my best interest in mind. Highly recommend George and Germain BMW.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Another great experience at Germain BMW Naples. Rhoel Gray always does a fabulous job with our car service appointments. Great service with clear concise communication.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I AM A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER HAVING PURCHASED MULTIPLE CERTIFIED USED BMW'S AND ALL SERVICE REQUIREMENTS. KNOWING BILL EMERSON SINCE THE DAYS ON DAVIS BLV'D.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Great customer service from all here. Especially Roehl

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

I’ve been serviced by Chuck Griffith for three years. He’s thorough, extremely competent, professional, and honest. If he doesn’t think your car needs a particular part or service at this point, he tells you. Highly recommend him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Just bought a beautiful new X-5 thru Roberto Lopez at Germain BMW, Naples. He was excellent in his attention to detail and resolution of problems that cropped up. He still communicates to assist in helping me know my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

100% satisfaction and Chuck Griffin never disappoints, never fails to go an extra mile to make sure his customer's service needs are met. In addition, the speed in which he has the problem fixed is priceless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

I've been dealing with the Germain BMW Service department with my vehicles since 2011 and it has always been a good experience. Payed what was quoted and no "high pressure" on the recommended extras. This week Moises Marante happily had my vehicle completed as and when promised.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Alexander Poke was a real help to me when I was looking to buy a new car. He was very polite and took his time to make sure I knew everything there was to know to make my choice to buy my first BMW. Excellent salesperson!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

As always Germain was a pleasure to deal with. Our recently purchased used vehicle from outside the dealership had a bad lighting control module and they treated us as if we had purchased a brand new vehicle with them. Great customer service from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

ALEX SOARE PROVIDED ME WIT EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND I RECOMMEND HIM HIGHLY AS A VERY COMPETENT SALES ASSOCIATE

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Our sales person, Kevin Higgins, was so professional and responsive. A total enjoyable experience. We can’t say enough about him. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

My husband has been a client of Germain for many years. Unfortunately his sales rep retired and we needed to have a new sales person. I chose Kevin Higgins from his photo on the BMW web site. It was a perfect buying experience, Kevin is knowledgeable on the x5 and was able to answer all my questions. We bought the same day .... we now have 2 BMW’s in our garage. Kevin made himself available to us and did all he could to make our buying experience a good one. There is no doubt we will return to Germain and work ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Roberto Lopez goes over and beyond to make sure you have the very best experience. If there were more than 5 stars I would give it to him. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Just moved here and had my new BMW X3M serviced for the first time. George Donovan was my service advisor. He was great and I highly recommend him and Germain BMW.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

As usual Adrian Pena took care of our service needs in a professional and friendly manner. I would recommend using him as a service advisor to anyone who buys from Germain BMW. We are moving out of the area soon and will certainly miss being able to call Adrian as someone who has always been very responsive to any of our service needs on our two BMWs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

I’ve been working with Adrian Pena at Germaine for 3 years now and he always provides great service. I especially appreciate his communication and that he always does what he says, on time and thoroughly. Most recently I took my car in thinking I needed front brakes only to have him call to say only that the brake lines needed flushed—my brakes were fine. Quite a difference in expected maintenance expenses, thanks to Germaine and Adrian!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Patrick Dodard.was great!.He is knowledgeable,helpful and easy to deal with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

My associate, Charles/Chuck can be rated A+. He kept me informed, and inquired about the 'other things' that I wondered about on my car. My car is a 2005, so I am not going to put a lot of money into it, but it is excellent, safe transportation and I am really pleased with the car, and the service at Germain BMW.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Recently had a great experience having my car serviced at Germain BMW. Charles Griffith is very attentive and took care of everything very quickly. highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Staff goes above and beyond to make the experience as seamless as possible. No hassle and repaired as described and costs as agreed new loaner tops it off.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Great experience at Germaine BMW Cory Hespeler was my Service Advisor and was excellent! Great work, pleasant,friendly place No painful waiting Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

I contacted Jeremy to discuss my car issue. He knew how to correct my battery issue and arrange for a loaner so I could drop off my car, go to my physical therapy session nearby and come back after to pick up my repaired vehicle. It worked out perfect and saved me a round trip from Marco Island(62 miles round trip). Great job!! Dan Mancuso

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Always great service from George donavan Always a pleasure to work with. He always seems to gives prompt and courteous service. Very informative and always works on your behalf

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

I had the pleasure of being assigned Chuck Griffith as my Service Advisor. He worked my need for a tire replacement into what was obviously an extremely busy day at Germain BMW. He kept me informed as to the progress and while they had the car saw that all fluids were checked, car washed and vacuumed. I was so very grateful for his efforts and those of the BMW staff needed to see my car successfully out the door in a little over an hours time. Chuck left me feeling as though I could call him with any/all questions ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Ted Cole worked with us for nearly a. month to help us find just the right certified pre owned BMW for me. He kept in touch and ket us know immediately when a car came up. We found a great hard top convertible and he worked with us on the trade in as well as the new purchase. Overall, a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

I have two BMW's which I get serviced at Germain BMW. Ron Arnold is my service advisor and he does an excellent job explaining what is needed and arranging for the job to get done on a convenient schedule for me. I'll be buying another BMW at Germain in large part because of the excellent service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I must say that Rhoel Grey continues to be the best service rep one could ask for. Especially with my latest breakdown. I was stranded by the roadside for the second time in less than a year, towed in each time. Rhoel was on the case and got my 530i fixed and back on the road. I know he's busy but he got me in! That said, I'm starting to be concerned with the long term quality of this Germain product. I've only been stuck on the road once before and that was with a Chevy Vega ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Moises Marante has been my service advisor at Germain BMW for three cars I have purchased at this dealership over the past several years. Thanks to his knowledge and professionalism, my experience has been consistently positive. Moises always goes the extra mile to ensure the service meets and frequently exceeds my expectations. This experience has been a major factor contributing to my being a loyal, repeat customer.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Moises, is EXCELLENT. He is a great example of an employee who has both the customer and dealership best interest at all times.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Rhoel Gray was my Service Advisor for my 2019 BMWX3. I had several questions regarding my service and and a particular function of the car. He explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. He was very courteous. When my car was completed he called and explained all of my service requests in great detail after they were completed. He provided excellent customer service. service was provided in a safe and timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Excellent location

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Rhoel Gray did s great job getting the car in and getting diagnosed/repaired in a timely manner, even though we had no appointment. Very good service overall.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

A Painless, kind and Courteous experience as always. Jeremy our service advisor was great once again. Germain BMW has always been great as far as pricing goes. Hundreds below east coast or big city dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

I stopped in without an appointment because I was having battery issues and starting problems. Rhoel Gray, my service advisor was great and got my car right in. Turns out the fault lights that were on was because the battery was shot. They changed it out and had me on my way in no time. Great service and service advisor.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Rhoel Gray assisted me when I had my car serviced. He was very helpful and extremely professional dealing with me. You are fortunate to have him as an employee. When I have other service needs, I will be sure to ask for him.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

I have always been impressed with the service levels at Germain BMW. Both my salesman (Jeff Woody) and my service adviser (Adrian Pena) have been outstanding!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Mr. Gray was professional and courteous. Exactly what you get from this dealership all of the time. Germain is the only place I would buy BMW from.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Outstanding customer service Chuck Griffith!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Chuck Griffith has been our service advisor for a number of years and is excellent at communication and avoiding delays and problems during service appointments. Always easy to deal with Chuck.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Chuck is always great to work with. He goes out of his way to make sure that you are taken care of and follows up on any issue. Chuck even went out of his way to call just to make sure everything was ok, because they had booked duplicate appointments for me in the system but I only knew of one. I appreciated the concern and call. He is a consummate professional and always a please to deal with. He is definitely an asset to the dealership and your overall staff is the reason I am on my third BMW ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Patrick Dodard was courteous, responsive and professional. He made trading in my old BMW for a new BMW seemingly effortless. I greatly appreciate his honesty, help and support.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

David Brown was enthusiastic, interested, engaging. The guy in finance whose name I don’t remember was uninterested, only interested in selling additional coating. Glad David brown was our contact.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

George Donovan has always been so helpful to me when I have had an appointment. He is courteous,quick and always with a laugh. I always feel confident that he will take good care of my car. Dawn Allyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Very knowledgeable about the 430. Very thorough in meeting all my expectations. It was a pleasure to work with. David Brown was an excellent representative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Very professional experience provided recently at my local dealership at Germain BMW by Adrian Pena. Grateful for the efficient handling of my service appointment! Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review