Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Geoff Kaleal was exceptional. Knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and responsive. Frankly, he won me over and I trust him. As a new, year-round resident, I had tried Diebold. Based on Mr Kakeal’s integrity, I will now exclusively use your dealership for all of my BMW work. A solid pro. William Schulte

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Oscar was very attentive and made the process as east as possible. Happy to drive my new BMW around town.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

The Sevice my wife and I received from Mr Donavan was exceptional. My X5 broke down and I called service and they immediatley sent out a tow truck within 45 minutes. When I arrived to Germain BMW in Naples Mr. Donavan had a Loaner ready and waiting. My X5 was repaired within 2 days. When I picked up my BMW Mr. Donavan had it outside clean and ready to roll. The Service BMW ALWAYS provides is EXCEPTIONAL. BMW also took care of the tow charges. Thanks again Mr. Donavan Melvin Jordan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Dashboard message was I needed brakes. Called Rhoel Gray and he had an appointment for me the next day. They took my car in and in a hour found out that I didn’t need brakes and recalibrated the brake message. Said I still had a lot of brake pad left. I liked the honesty, because they could have just replaced the brakes and I would have not known any better. Thank you Rhoel and Germain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Excellent service, as always for the past several years, by my service advisor Rhoel Gray.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Syed was an amazing help to me during the purchase of my first BMW! He was patient with all my questions and so friendly! He helped me order exactly what I wanted and he delivered it 2 weeks sooner than expected! What a great experience…. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Purchased a Z4m40i and our salesman Oscar Matamoros was the best. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. The entire process was quick and easy, all the staff I interacted with were professional and very helpful. I would recommend Oscar and this dealership to everyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

The best car buying experience we ever had. Oscar was so much help. This is a hassle free dealership. Again Oscar was amazing. We are very happy with the car.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I just purchased a new vehicle and Patrick Doddard made the transaction easy and quick. He was helpful and showed me everything I needed to know about my BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I just purchased a new vehicle and Patrick Doddard made the transaction easy and quick. He was helpful and showed me everything I needed to know about my BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Germain BMW Naples provides excellent customer service. Making my appointment for service was done through texting my salesman. He connected me to the service department, who were super flexible. They scheduled, picked up my vehicle from my work place, serviced the car, valeted it, and returned back to my work place all shiny and new. Couldn’t ask for better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Es la mejor opción de la florida, atencion post venta también al mismo nivel, presentación de los vehículos óptimos. Siempre atentos

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

We have worked with Tona in the service department multiple times. Our experience was fantastic! Her communication, professionalism and attitude was a 10 every time. Thanks for the GREAT service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I have been a customer with BMW for 6 years and have worked exclusively with Moises Marante. I look for communication and results on a level of 10 being the most excellent in all service companies. Moises is beyond attentive, outstanding and a pleasure to work with, and he hits the 10 mark when I need him for any issues with regard to my BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Dropped my vehicle off and met with my service advisor Cory Haslanger. Cory explained everything in detail and kept in touch we me throughout the day. Thanks Cory!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Just bought a new X5 BMW from Germain and dealt with an outstanding sales representative, Klevis Toska. One of the most efficient car buying experiences I have undertaken. Very smooth process overall and also extremely quick. Very fair deal given the tight car market. Would recommend Klevis and Germain to anyone considering the purchase of a BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My service advisor was Tona Zarrelli. She was courteous and took my vehicle in and processed for the services. I wish she had explained more clearly what the "vehicle check with scan" meant, how much it would cost ($179.95!) and whether that was a manufacturer-recommended service item. To come in for an oil change and check-up and leave with a bill for $536.89 seemed a bit much. Other than that, I am happy with my BMW and totally satisfied with quality and performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I have worked with George for over 5 years now. He is always keeping me up to date on the progress of any service performed. He is prompt when the car is complete and reviews all the work that was completed and any other work that will need to be completed in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I hate to admit it, but a rat crawled up inside of my car and had to be removed (just one of the "perks" of living in Florida). When I took the car to Germain BMW, the service manager, Billy Emerson, took care of the situation, not just by having his service department remove the "thing," but more importantly, by assuring me that this was not the first time he'd encountered the same scenario. Mr. Emerson was very professional, kind and knowledgeable, as was the service tech who worked on my car (I think his ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

excellent service. quick and on time, pleasant encounter. will highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Germain BMW recently leasing a new X7 from Alexander Pope. The car was ready for us upon arrival and it was the smoothest transaction I've ever had. Thank you to Alex and his team!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Service was great, both the mechanic and service manager came to me to see what I needed. I’m used to meeting with service manager in their office and not in the lounge where everyone was sitting. It may have been more efficient but it was distracting

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

My service advisor, George Donovan is great! He understands the maintenance and only suggest on what is really needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I have had the pleasure of owning/leasing a number of BMW at Germain BMW of Naples and the service is always outstanding, efficient, polite and timely and always with no hassles, very rare today. Most recently Moises was outstanding as well as George with a small AC issue. I highly recommend them AND WOULD NOT EVER GO ELSEWHERE! cc

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

X5 service - Germain BMW handled all aspects professionally and car was ready to be picked up, washed and cleaned, at the notified time.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Purchased a used car that was listed on Autotrader from out of state so we had to work out titling the car in Ohio and that worked out without reasonably well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Rhoel Gray was excellent as usual. The service at Germain BMW is top notch and I’ll never go anywhere else. I’ve been coming here for years and it is still great. Which I believe says a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

My day started with a long screw sticking out of Athena side of my tire. I was on Immokolee so I stopped at Germain to have them look at it. Tire was not able to be repaired. Jeremy Bongle was able to secure a replacement tire for me and get a loaner car. Really appreciated him getting everything fixed that day. This is my second Bmw that Jeremy has been my service advisor. They’ve done a great job for me. Nothing but good things to say

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

I’m pleased to have had the services of Joseph Triola in my purchase of a Audi from Germain BMW of Naples. He demonstrated immeasurable patience and understanding in the process. Joe also provided detailed guidelines along with pertinent explanations. My brother who visited the location on 2 ocassions spoke highly of the treatment received from Joe. Thanks Germain BMW of Naples. Thanks Joseph Triola.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Excellent service, friendly, and efficient i. Maki g the appointment, attentiveness and explanation of service completed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Rhoel Gray is my service advisor. He always exceeds in customer service on the professional and personal level.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Continue to receive prompt and excellent service from my well trained and very informed service adviser Jeremy Bongle! In addition l always receive great advice and valuable suggestions from Jeremy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Chuck Griffith did a great job in not only helping me schedule the service, but arrange for a loaner as well. During the day when my vehicle wasn’t being serviced, he kept me apprised every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Easy to set up on-line. When we got there they had cold drinks and snacks for the kids. They had our courtesy vehicle waiting for us and txt us as soon as our vehicle was available.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

It is still early at this phase but Mike Soles and the sales team at BMW CPO is 5+ star... Very happy in my new vehicle and nothing but good things to say so far.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

We have been servicing our BMWs here since we arrived in Naples. Always great service and friendly staff. Jeremy Bongle was our rep and he’s great to work with - knows what’s going on and communicates it clearly. Go Germain BMW!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

We purchased our 2nd BMW today from Germain BMW in Naples (last year a 2020 X5 and today a 2021 Z4). Our sales representative, Patrick Dodard, was absolutely outstanding! From the ordering phase, continual updates on the manufacturing process in Austria, to the personal delivery to Marco Island, Patrick was a super-star. He is the opposite of your impression of a “car salesman”. So helpful, considerate, knowledgeable, witty, “zero-pressure”, extremely professional….the kind of person you feel like you have known forever. I can’t say enough on how he made the process so incredibly fun (yes fun!). If you are in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Service manager Chuck Griffith was wonderful. Super polite, took his time with his customers. Never looked stressed or overwhelmed even tho it was very very busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Cory did another great job of getting my car in and out of service the same day. Even after I added a tire replacement to the job when he called to say it was ready, the car was still done in time for me to pick it up before the end of the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I’m new to Naples and when my BMW overheated, I called Germain. Cory Hespeler provided outstanding customer service. He assisted me in using BMW assist to tow my car, provided a loaner, and kept me informed over the next couple of days regarding the repair of my car. I did not have to call for status reports, he reached out to me. I’ve owned BMW’s for over 20 years and this is the best service experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Germain BMW is excellent. I have been very pleased with the sales staff over the years (16 years) with multiple purchases. But I think the Service Department there is exception, particularly my Service Advisor, Charles “Chuck”Griffith. Chuck always goes the extra mile to ensure my cars receive VIP treatment and he is proactive arranging loaners, when necessary, and keeping me updated on the status of repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Moises Marante is my service advisor. I’d give him 10 stars if I could. He’s always courteous and professional. Because he explains each process so well, I don’t mind waiting for my car to be serviced. He’s always had my car ready in less time than promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I live in Fort Myers but I would be willing to travel to Germain BMW of Naples for the kind of excellent service they provide. Moises Marante has been and will be my preferred service advisor as he has always shown professionalism. He has been very attentive to my needs even before I get to the service area, all the way up until the work is complete. Moises Marante, you are the best! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Chuck Griffith has been my service representative for several years and three different BMWs. I find him to be very knowledgeable and extremely responsive to all of my service concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I never leave reviews, but George Donovan and the entire service team at Germain BMW is the absolute best. Clear communication, fast and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Chuck Griffith has been my service representative and advisor for the last couple of years. He is very attentive to any concerns that I may have and ensures that the issue, if there is one, is attended to and resolved. I'm very lucky to have Chuck Griffith as my Service Advisor. A Happy Client.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

My service advisor is Moises Marante, he answered all my questions prior to scheduling my appointment. When I arrived he was very friendly and reviewed what needed to be done that day. He kept me informed through the service and texted me a video from the service bay. Thank you so much, it’s difficult finding quality customer service and Moises delivers!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I purchased a 2019 430i convertible from Bob Davidson at Germain last week. It was hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had. I highly recommend Bob and Germain BMW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

From the sales department to the service department, I have been treated with the utmost respect and dignity.... The service team is accurate and expedient.... The entire process of checking my car in getting it in a bay and getting a loaner car was less than 1 hour.... I received chronological hourly updates from the service advisor and I am extremely impressed.... They had all the history on my car and gave me extreme comfort in knowing that I bought it from them.... They went out of their way to ensure my satisfaction and work with my schedule, and even HELD ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

My experience with Derrick Brady at Germain BMW was excellent. I will be returning for future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Bought our first new BMW X1 from this dealership in December of 2018. Kevin Higgins gave us a nice deal on our 2018 trade in and put us in a new 2021 X1. We weren't going to buy a new car that day because we loved our 2018. But with the upgrades on the new car we couldn't resist. Kevin made the whole process seemless and very enjoyable. Thank you Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Germain BMW ALWAYS gives me great service! George Donavan is Top Notch service provider!!He keeps me informed of the progress by phone and by text!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I have relied on Chick Griffith on a number of occasions. Chuck is a super professional, totally responsive and a very effective BMW maintenance technician and executive. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I walked into Germain BMW in Naples Florida and I was greeted by Syed Mohiudden. Syeds calming demeanor and professionalism made this stressful situation easy. He is by far the best salesman I have ever worked with. Syed always made me feel he had my best interest at heart. I bought two cars in a month from him and I only wish I could work with him more. He is like a friend, watching out for you.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Very satisfied with the repairs. Cory was great! Our little old 3series runs like new. It has been an excellent vehicle and classic looking. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great sales team, treated me like I was important. I arrived in my work clothes and was not snobbed.... Put me in exactly what I wanted.... made title, plate transfer effortless.... Should be BMW shoppers FIRST stop....

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I recently purchased a new X3 from Germain BMW in Naples, Florida. Oscar Matamoros took excellent care of me during the buying process. He was very professional and spent a lot of time reviewing everything and addressed all my questions and concerns. The entire team at Germain made buying a new vehicle smooth and stress free. I highly recommend Oscar and Germain!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Roberto Lopez made my purchase of the X3 a very pleasant and easy experience. He was thorough, professional, and respectful of my time and requirements. His follow-up was outstanding. He was an expert in the details of the electronics and was a great teacher for personalizing the vehicle to my needs. Thank you, Roberto!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

As always Charles Griffith is always on point in making sure my 430i gets seen to in a timely manner. He always keeps me updated as to what’s going on when my car is in for a service or if I have any problems. Thank you for making me feel like a valued customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Leased a vehicle from Germain, my sales rep Jeffrey Woody was excellent, very helpful in vehicle selection and took care of all the details to make it a smooth process. Highly recommend him and Germain

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Awesome Service every time each of BMW's have needed attention. Congratulations to Moises Marante for driving "Service Excellence" at Germain BMW of Naples. His passion and knowledge of the brand and commitment to the dealership is consistently unsurpassed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

David Brown was the most patient and knowledgeable salesman. He helped me pick out my dream BMW and answered all of questions. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me get the car of my dreams. You guys are amazing ! Thank you -Symone Iamurri

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Came to Germain to look at an X3. Was greeted by Oscar and was then shown several cars and given a test drive. Great place to shop and look at many vehicles. Oscar was extremely knowledgeable of the car and made our sale. Do not hesitate to visit. Bill M.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Bought a 740 from Joe. Excellent experience. Thank you Joe

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Our Service Advisor, Chuck Griffith, always takes excellent care of our BMW X3 and us. Very courteous, kind, efficient, friendly keeps in touch during the repair process. One of the best in the business!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I had a great experience at Germain BMW in Naples, Florida! Syed Mohiuddin was excellent! He was extremely personable and provided me with detailed information on the models of SUV. He helped me find the perfect SUV with all the upgrades at an affordable price range. I am ecstatic with my BMW X3!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Thanks to Bob Davidson, I was in and out of BMW of Naples trading my old car in and leaving with a brand new X3 within 2 hours. It was one of the smoothest transactions I have ever had. Thank you, Bob, for making this such a pleasant experience. Your name will be the first I mention to anyone considering a BMW. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

My service advisor is Geoff Kaleal and he is the best. Thoughtful and thorough with excellent communication skills. I couldn't be happier. Thank you Geoff!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I have known Rhoel Gray for five or six years now as he has been my service advisor helping me with several cars over this time. I can say with no hesitation he is the best I have ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Our service advisor, Oscar M. was attentive and quick to understand the style of BMW we were seeking. When we selected our vehicle, Oscar helped expedite the transition process so that we could drive off in our new 330E quickly and happily.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I brought my vehicle in for service on 7.12; small blemish on LH frnt wheel. I spoke with the person that was performing the work and he kindly explained the process and likely outcome. My service rep, Tona Zarrelli, suggested while I was in to take advantage of the maintenance package I had purchased with my vehicle. I did so and she very kindly provided me a loaner vehicle. I was contacted promptly several hours later by Tona informing me my vehicle was complete. Upon my arrival she personally met me and professionally reviewed all work performed with me. I worked 41 ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I brought my car in this morning for routine maintenance and as usual, Germain BMW did not disappoint... very professional, prompt, and helpful. Thank you again to Jeremy Bogle for your excellent and helpful service. There’s a reason I have used Germain BMW for all my BMW service needs. Keep up the good and honest work! Sincerely, Christopher Simoson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Jeremy Bongle is top notch, from setting up a loaner to keeping me informed every step of the way. I can call and reach him even on Saturday! Great person representing a five star dealership, awesome combination Thanks Jeremy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Our service rep was Jeremy Bongle and we could not have had a better person with whom to work. This is the third time we have been in for service on our two cars and Jeremy has been exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Excellent service experience. The car was ready well before the time it was due, including wash and vacuum. Rhoel Gray is my service advisor. He is extremely courteous and very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great service, very helpful also for international customers living in FL. Shoutout to Syed! Even in this difficult car market right now they have something that will fit your needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Bob Davidson is the best salesman ever! Very personable and knowledgeable of BMW's. He went above and beyond for us to make this a great experience. Germain BMW is an A+ dealership. I HIGHLY recommend Bob Davidson for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Jeremy Bongle is the absolute consummate professional I have met at Germain. Professionalism, caring, dedication and customer service is exemplified by his conduct. All my service requirements were completed, all my questions answered, and I will see Germain in the fall for my next scheduled service. Thank you Germain!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Jeremy Bongle’ service was professional and responsive complemented by a pleasant attitude and quick smile. Highly recommend his service! My sales experience with Patrick Dodard was exemplary! Patrick is professional and personable. He made the whole car buying experience painless, informative and fun. Patrick is calm and patient and spent a lot of time showing this ole girl how to work all of the technology offered on my 430i

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Oscar at Germain had the perfect retirement vehicle that I had been searching for. He was prompt getting information back to me in Atlanta Ga in order for my transaction to go smoothly. When I arrived in Naples, my 4 series was waiting for me with a beautiful red bow on the hood!! The overall experience with this dealership was top notch from start to finish. Totally worth the trip from Atlanta to Naples.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I want to thank Jeremy Bongle at Germain BMW. I had my X5 in for service and they did a excellent job.Always first class service.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Jeremy Bungle has always made our service experience quick and easy. Always returned my calls in a timely manner and was always willing to work with me and address all my concerns. I highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I purchased a new BMW X5 from Roberto Lopez, he was great to deal with and answered all of my questions as we worked through the deal and the purchase. He is very knowledgeable on the BMW line and just as importantly, the technology! The entire dealership at Germain BMW was very professional and very accommodating. Gianna greeted me when I walked in and stayed engaged and was attenetive to our needs when we called the dealership and when we picked up the new BMW. Finally, Francesca, one of the managers was also very nice to deal with along with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I went online and saw that Germain BMW had exactly what I was looking for a 2018 Lexus GX460.. I spoke to Ted Cole who was very nice and friendly. I told Ted I'm on my way to see the vehicle. When I arrived Ted was very professional and very friendly. I did test drive the SUV and absolutely loved the vehicle and rest is history. I had a great salesman with Ted and I was treated extremely well and I would definitely go back to Germain BMW whenever I am in the market for another vehicle!! Thank You for ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great service from George Donovan as always.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

100% recommended. Like being with friends. Roberto was prepared and had my car ready. He was very understanding of my situation and did not waste any time. He offered me all the adds-on available without pushing me to get anything I didn't want. Jason Poulin in financing is the best I've dealt with. He was fast and accurate in all documentation. They really paid attention to the customer needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Roberto and the BMW team were great. No pressure sale where I got what I wanted without any stress. Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I recently purchased a pre-owned 750Li from Germain BMW in Naples Florida. Syed Mohiuddin took excellent care of me during the buying process. There was an issue that popped up, and Charles Griffith solved the issue in a thorough and timely way. I was provided an X3 loaner (very low mileage) which I enjoyed driving very much. I should note that I live on the East Coast, but I purchased the car in Naples after shopping around online. The team at Germain made it worth the trip across the state both for the buying and in this case, the service. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Such an amazing experience at this dealership all thanks to my client advisor, Oscar M. He worked efficiently, professionally, and was so knowledgeable on all that BMW (and my car) has to offer. I couldn’t be more happy with the service provided and with my new car! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I just moved to Florida and needed to get a dealer for maintenance. Chuck Griffith at Germain BMW was exceptional. His service A+! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

It's understandable how some people are huge BMW fans. I have driven many models and although they are great cars, I don't get the same level of excitement as a Porsche....until I drove the M8. The M8 checks every box. It's the every day driver that just fits the bill if you have 150k to blow. It looks amazing and you will probably never see another one on the road next to you. The handling, power, sound, control and luxury of the vehicle is just intoxicating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Max Zuercher was excellent! I received all the info I needed to make a purchase with confidence from Max. Extremely professional, courteous and attentive. I will definitely go through Max when I purchase my next BMW.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review